that would without your excellent phrase..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: DEFAULT

  1. Shaktikasa
    COLLECTORS ITEM BACK IN STOCK ATOM SEED Get In Line (Autographed UK track LP pressed in mecachanrolive.tranbackmarroremangwealthdisjusipicra.infoinfo debut and only album from the British heavy metal band featuring Chris Dale who has written material and performed with Bruce Dickinson; glossy picture sleev e.
  2. Keshicage
    Atom Seed were formed in early by former Zoodoll guitarist Simon James and bassist Chris Huxter's meeting with vocalist Paul Cunningham and Iranian drummer, Amir. After recording a demo and playing a handful of gigs Chris Huxter left in late to be replaced by Chris Dale on bass.
  3. Tajar
    “If you always do what you’ve always done, you’ll always get what you’ve always got.” For all questions and love letters: [email protected]fo |||||. ATOM'S LOOKOUT. 14 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from ATOM on your desktop or mobile device.
  4. Zolorr
    The Atom Seed: In my first professional gig arrived in the unlikely shape of the Atom Seed (with Paul Cunningham- vocals, Simon James- guitar, Amir and later Jerry Hawkins- drums).. Although being described as "Slam diving, crotch grinding, they’re fucking brilliant" Metal Hammer; or depending on your view "sound-alike brain drainers, excellent musicians wasting their time on pre-school.
  5. Dusho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Get In Line on Discogs.5/5(1).
  6. Moogukree
    Recording information: Live tracks recorded at the Borderline, London, June 27,
  7. Ditaxe
    ATOM SEED- 'Get in Line' ( FM Revolver Records / London Records Worldwide LP) 1 What You Say 2 Get in LIne 3 Rebel 4 Shake That Thing 5 Shot Down 6 Forget it Joe 7 Better Day 8 What?! 9 Castles In The Sky 10 Bitchin' (Japanese bonus tracks- "What you Say-Live" & "Burn-Live"). Paul Cunningham Vocals, Simon James Guitar, Chris Dale Bass, Amir Drums.
  8. Mazuktilar
    The band then released their first and only full length album 'Get In Line' in , a relentless piece of work perfectly capturing the energy and heaviness that comes from mixing the best of Funk and Metal, which never loosens it's hold on you for a frantic 38 minutes. The band then signed exclusively to London Records in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *